Skip to main navigation.
Facebook Icon Image

Project Commissioning Ceremony and Powerhouse Dedication

Allison Creek Commissioning Ceremony and Tours - Wednesday, October 5, 2016 (click images to enlarge)

Allison Creek Powerhouse Dedication 

Key Contributors Received a 'Key to the Project'

Governor Bill Walker

Senator John Coghill

Valdez Mayor Ruthie Knight

CVEA Lobbyist Larry Markley

McMillen Jacobs Associates - Travis Shelton and Heidi Wahto

National Rural Utilities Cooperative Finance Corporation - Dan Kessler

Ayeska Pipeline Service Company - Scott Hicks

Alaska Energy Authority - Daniel Hertrich

Past CVEA Board Member - Carl Crosman

Past CVEA Board Member - Jim Manning

Past CVEA Board Member - AK Commissioner of Education Michael Johnson

Current CVEA Board of Directors (left to right, Paul Kildal, Jeff Saxe, Lon Rake, Mary Odden, Fred Williams, Brad Honerlaw, and Will Stark. Dan Stowe not pictured)

CVEA Board President - Paul Kildal

CVEA Vice President - Lon Rake

CVEA Board Treasurer - Will Stark

CVEA Board Member - Fred Williams

CVEA Board Member - Brad Honerlaw


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo